RMCCM Committee

Kathryn Bernard, M.Sc., ARM (CCM)
Antimicrobial Resistance and Nosocomial Infections
National Microbiology Laboratory- PHAC
1015 Arlington St. H5040
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3R2
Tel: 204-789-2135 Fax: 204-784-7509

SCCM(MLS) Committee

Gregory J. Tyrrell, B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D., FCCM, D(ABMM).
2B3.08 Walter Mackenzie Health Sciences Centre
Division of Medical Microbiology, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology.
University of Alberta Hospital Microbiology Laboratory
Provincial Laboratory for Public Health
8440-112 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T6G 2J2
Tel: (780) 407-8949 Fax: (780) 407-3864

SCCM(ENV) Committee

Dr. Jack T. Trevors
School of Environmental Sciences
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario N1G2W1
Tel: 519-824-4120 x 53367 Fax:519-837-0442

FCCM Committee

Heather J Adam, PhD, FCCM, D(ABMM)
Diagnostic Services of Manitoba, Health Sciences Centre,
MS675F-820 Sherbrook Street, Winnipeg,
MB, R3A 1R9
Tel: 204-787-8678

ARM Committee

Linda Chui Ph.D., ARMCCM
University of Alberta Hospital
Microbiology Laboratory
1B2.19 WMC, 8440-112 St.
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2J2


Paul N. Levett PhD DSc (D)ABMM FCCM FAAM
655 West 12th Avenue,
Vancouver, BC V5Z 4R4