Past and current presidents in chronological order (left to right): Martin Petric, Linda Chui, Paul Levett, Marc Desjardins and then current President Steven Drews, raising a toast at the AMMI-CACMID meeting, Charlottetown, PE, on April 18th 2015. (Picture copyright Meghan Dey).CCM AGM-2015 Left to right: martin Petric, Linda chui, Paul Levett, Marc Desjardins, Steve Drews